Automotive logistics

Automotive logistics

At present, auto companies and car dealers primarily need reliable logistics operators, which guarantee the performance of complex supply chains on a “just in time” basis, especially in the assembly production, whose volumes are increasing every year.

Secondly, logistic providers are expected to optimize logistics by creating a system of distribution warehouses in the regions, automating processes, non-standard transportation schemes, smart 3PL -schemes.

Thirdly, like any client, automotive companies want transparency of all processes, which is achieved through the introduction of an IT infrastructure (if we are talking about warehouses – this is an analysis of the movement of goods, recommendations for placement, shipping, selection, if the transport logistics is a cargo tracking system, if 4PL-it is the planning and forecasting of stocks).

For automobile companies, Business Group Logistics offers quality and efficient Automotive logistics solutions in accordance with the principles of Just In Time.

Why we?

Warehouse Management System

Warehouse Management System

The Business Group Company uses a WMS system that provides automation and systematization of warehouse operations.

Resources

Resources

Presence of modern warehouse capacities, personnel potential and experience in warehouse logistics management allows the company to realize a full range of warehouse services.

Experience

Experience

More than 20 years’ experience in logistics solutions market.

Автомотив логистика

Автомотив логистика

На сегодня автоконцерны и автодилеры в первую очередь нуждаются в надежных логистических операторах, которые гарантирует исполнение сложных схем поставок на условиях «just in time», в особенности это касается сборочного производства, объемы которого с каждым годом увеличиваются.

Во-вторых, от логистических провайдеров ожидают оптимизации логистики за счет формирования системы распределительных складов в регионах, автоматизации процессов, нестандартных схем транспортировки, «умных» 3PL-схем.

В-третьих, как и любой клиент, автоконцерны хотят прозрачности всех процессов, что достигается внедрением IT-инфраструктуры (если мы говорим про склады — это анализ движения товаров, рекомендации по размещению, отгрузке, подбору, если о транспортной логистике – это система отслеживание грузов, если 4pl – это планирование и прогнозирование запасов).

Для автомобильных компаний Business Group Logistics предлагает качественные и эффективные решения Automotive logistics согласно принципов Just In Time.

Почему нас выбирают

Система управления складом

Система управления складом

Компания Бизнес Групп использует систему WMS, которая обеспечивает автоматизацию и систематизацию складской работы.

Ресурсы

Ресурсы

Наличие современных складских мощностей, кадрового потенциала и опыта управления складской логистикой позволяет компании реализовать полный комплекс складских услуг.

Опыт

Опыт

Опыт работы более 20 лет на рынке логистических решений

Наши партнеры