About us

About us

Business Group Logistics is the leading national logistics 3PL-operator with more than 20 years of experience.

Long-term, reliability and comfort in relations with customers are our main value, and ensuring stable growth and development of the Company’s Clients business, thanks to the complex logistics solutions of Business Group Logistics, is our main goal.

The main advantages of Business Group Logistics as a logistics operator are a large experience of working with the largest companies, both with products requiring special thermal conditions – working in the so-called “Fresh” format -0°C … + 6°C and “Frozen” – 18°C, and with a wide range of products that do not require special storage mode (Ambient – segment + 15°C … + 25°C, the so-called “dry warehouse”), the Know-How in operating activities, its fleet of specialized vehicles, excellent established business processes and an effective scheme of interaction with clients.

Business Group Logistics successfully implements solutions for outsourcing logistics in large-scale projects – it organizes the functioning of distribution centers for the largest retail chains in Ukraine – ATB, METRO, Novus and Varus.
We offer our customers complete solutions in the field of logistics of national and international scale. Our cohesive team is able to select or develop an individual program for everyone, while guaranteeing invariably high quality of operational and customer service.

People are the main asset and special pride of the company.

The Business Group Logistics team includes more than 600 highly qualified employees.

Why we?

Warehouse Management System

Warehouse Management System

The Business Group Company uses a WMS system that provides automation and systematization of warehouse operations.

Resources

Resources

Presence of modern warehouse capacities, personnel potential and experience in warehouse logistics management allows the company to realize a full range of warehouse services.

Experience

Experience

More than 20 years’ experience in logistics solutions market.

О компании

О компании

Business Group Logistics — ведущий национальный логистический 3PL-оператор с опытом работы более 20 лет.

Долгосрочность, надежность и комфорт во взаимоотношениях с Клиентами  являются для нас главной ценностью, а обеспечение стабильного роста и развития бизнеса Клиентов компании, благодаря комплексным логистическим решениям Business Group Logistics — нашей главной целью.

Основные преимущества  Business Group Logistics как логистического оператора — большой опыт работы с крупнейшими компаними, с самыми различными товарными категориями продукции, не требующей особого режима хранения (Ambient – сегмент), так и  с продуктами, требующих соблюдения особого  температурного  режима  — работа в форматах «Fresh» -0С…+6С и «Frozen» — 18С, наработанные Know-How  в операционной деятельности, свой автопарк  специализированного транспорта, отлично налаженные бизнес-процессы и схема взаимодействия с Клиентами.

Business Group Logistics успешно реализует решения по аутсорсингу   логистики  в  масштабных проектах – организует  функционирование Распределительных  Центров для крупнейших в Украине Retail — сетей — АТБ, METRO, NOVUS и VARUS.

Мы предлагаем нашим  клиентам комплексные решения в сфере логистики национального и международного масштаба. Наша сплоченная команда способна подобрать или разработать индивидуальную программу для каждого, гарантируя при этом неизменно высокое качество операционного и клиентского  сервиса.

Люди  являются основным активом и особой гордостью компании.

В команду Business Group Logistics входит более 600 высококвалифицированных сотрудников.

Почему нас выбирают

Система управления складом

Система управления складом

Компания Бизнес Групп использует систему WMS, которая обеспечивает автоматизацию и систематизацию складской работы.

Ресурсы

Ресурсы

Наличие современных складских мощностей, кадрового потенциала и опыта управления складской логистикой позволяет компании реализовать полный комплекс складских услуг.

Опыт

Опыт

Опыт работы более 20 лет на рынке логистических решений

Наши партнеры